Zurück zur Startseite



CD-Inhalt Charlie and his Orchestra Gesamtspielzeit: 01:55:27 Stunden


01 And so another lovely day is o

02 Bye, bye blackbird

03 Daisy

04 Dinah

05 Elmer's Tune

06 F.D.R Jones

07 Hold tight

08 I can't give you anything but love

09 I double dare you

10 I got rythm

11 I'm putting all my eggs in one basket

12 I'm sending you the Siegfried Line

13 Indian love call

14 I've got a pocketful of dreams

15 Japanese sandman

16 Let's put out the lights

17 Lili Marleen

18 MacPherson SS rehearsin'

19 Miss Annabelle Lee

20 Nice people

21 Picture me without you

22 Roll on the blue funnel

23 Saint Louis Blues

24 Slumming on park avenue

25 South of border

26 Stardust

27 Submarines

28 Thanks for thee memory

29 The king's horses

30 The man with the big cigar

31 The sheik of Araby

32 Tree little fisches

33 Under an umbrella in the evening

34 United air man

35 Untern Linden

36 Who Il buy my bublitchky

37 Who's afraid of the big bad wo

38 Why'd ya make me fall in love

39 With me you are beautiful

40 You can't stop me from dreamin

41 You're driving me crazy